Solar Flares ! Are You Affected?


Currently there is a great solar activity taking place in our central Sun causing events like Aurora Borealis to occur. Experts in metaphysics are aware of its significance and ordinary people can feel the effects of the increased solar flares.

According to the experts, solar activity can influence human consciousness. It has a bearing on our Central Nervous System and brain activity. This in turn impacts the human behavior patterns and may also lead to many physical symptoms. As such physical, mental and emotional effects could be felt when the solar wind hits Earth’s magnetosphere. The common symptoms are listed below:-

– anxiousness
– dizziness
– prone to agitations/flares of temper
– lethargy
– unexplained irritations
– digestion problems
– encountering strange dreams
– changes in sleep patterns
– increased short term memory
– heart palpitations
– prolonged head pressure and headaches
– hot flashes

Energy waves such as photon waves from the sun exert a powerful effect on our cells. The waves in an intricate manner activate our ‘inner’ memories. As such, unpleasant episodes of the past, such as previous traumas may resurface. Energy from the sun during these times are essentially helping us lift and transmute lower vibrations of emotions from the past such as fear, guilt, anger and shame. During such a process, people may experience a greater number of mood swings.

The longer term effect is one that is positive. It causes the awakening of the Soul. As such, more people during this period will start to seek the true meaning of life, as they slowly abandon old habits, end unfulfilling relationships including changing jobs which do not resonate with them any longer. Certain people may even experience an inner urge to relocate.

Indeed the increased solar activity and the massive awakening and uprising of the silent majority (e.g. revolution in the Middle East and Occupy movements) are very much part of the planetary ascension process which Earth has been experiencing since 1987’s Harmonic Convergence. Truly it is a cosmic milestone to be recognized and not to be feared. Alas, a unity consciousness is being created.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Solar Storm January 2012—How is it Changing You and the World? | MoonLightened Way
  2. Evlyn
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 03:58:22

    Thanks so much for explaining why I felt dizzy last week as early as after breakfast, and needed to lie down, only ‘woke up’ only near lunch time. And already spaced out before I’m off to bed at 11 pm. That was last week. This week I’ve to sleep by 10.30 pm knowing some energy is running as soon as I closed my eyes.

    Reply

  3. pointsthruprose
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 06:41:06

    I was so happy to read your post today. I painted this painting about 6 months ago, not knowing what I was painting, a few days after, my friend sent me some pictures of the solar flares and it was very similar to a picture. I quickly ignored all of this for 6 months and then decided to post the painting. I hadn’t shared any of this information with my 12 year old son and asked him to put a title to the painting, he looked at it and said “Solar Blossom” http://pointsthruprose.com/2012/01/21/solar-blossom/. Is this all coincidence? My whole family seems to be a little “out of sorts” these days and all 5 of us are experiencing some of what you have written. And yet we are experiencing some amazing creativity in the house as well.

    Reply

    • passionfortruths
      Feb 02, 2012 @ 07:38:59

      Thanks for your validations Jackie. Ha..ha.. I believe I have mentioned before that you are very intuitive. Honor your latent gifts. You are most definitely drawing more energy from the Source. 🙂

      Reply

  4. Kristin Shoolbraid
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 06:43:14

    It is hard to contemplate that if one molecule is changed so is the Universe, but logically it is so. An object the size of the sun definitely affects everything everywhere, but there is this thought – if the sun is affecting us, are we affecting it? Native Indian practice would certainly think this is so.

    Reply

    • passionfortruths
      Feb 25, 2012 @ 06:52:55

      Oh, we are definitely affecting the Sun. It’s because of the shift in human consciousness that is resulting our planetary ascension. This led to increased solar flares – basically energy from Home. 🙂

      Reply

  5. april
    Jul 15, 2012 @ 00:47:44

    Yes. Dizzy. Had to cancel a driving trip to Northern California. Here in the desert near Joshua Tree — seems something wants me here for now. Three days later I am still feeling “strange.” Sleeping a lot. I began to think it could be a change happening in consciousness.
    Then I read about the solar flares and began wondering if they could be having an effect on me. I found your site when researching.
    I have one other dizzy spell. I’m not sure of the date, but it may have been during the last solar flare in June. It was around that time.

    Reply

  6. daisybala
    Apr 09, 2015 @ 03:35:37

    Ignorance is bliss! I didn’t knew anything about solar flares affecting human behaviour before I read your blog…now I’m feeling vulnerable and maybe next time I’m dizzy 😵 I will know their is a solar activity outside!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

