A Contemplation About Life


“I slept and dreamt that life was joy,

I awoke and saw that life was service,

I acted and behold, service was joy.”

– Rabindranath Tagore

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Okorn-Jimenez
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 18:21:48

    Oh, I love it!
    And the synchronicity – I was just thinking about this.
    Thank you for the great work you do.
    It is an invaluable service.

    Reply

  2. anilraheja
    Mar 05, 2012 @ 19:34:10

    excellent!! God bless & love always…
    anil

    Reply

  3. daenite
    Mar 27, 2012 @ 18:22:52

    I have a picture frame with this quote inside of it sitting above my desk. It’s wonderful to see that those words are not hidden but shared with the world. I wish you continual joy in life. (:

    Reply

Leave a Reply

