Scriptwriter … I AM.


Today is as good as any other day,
To rewrite my life story in a wonderful way.
And so I choose the following script which says…

“I hold kind thoughts about myself and open my compassionate heart to others.

I claim my own individuality and respect the uniqueness of others.

I feel grateful for all that I have received and I look forward to future blessings.

I rejoice in the success of others in the same fashion as I celebrate my victories.

I accept that there are many paths to Home, and mine is one of them.

I cherish peace so I practice peaceful resolutions.

I value life as I value love.

I am indeed a powerful creator as my thoughts are my own creations.

And destiny is my final product.

In the end,

I AM that I AM … and always will be.”

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Blazing Trail
    Jun 11, 2012 @ 09:29:25

    Nice flow! Happy Day!

    Reply

  2. boomiebol
    Jun 23, 2012 @ 03:13:14

    Nice. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog earlier

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Script in 10 days: Day 5 « Andrea S. Michaels

Leave a Reply

