Why I Laugh.


“I laugh … not because I lead a problem-free life.

Instead, I laugh because I remember … I STILL have the freedom to do so.”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pdinspire
    Sep 25, 2012 @ 16:36:50

    Reblogged this on pdinspire and commented:
    Just really liked this and wanted to share. Thank you for bringing me some happiness.

    Reply

  2. passionfortruths
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 00:06:25

    Thank you for visiting and reblogging! 🙂 Most kind of you to do so….and I sincerely believe you have an open heart. Blessings to you!

    Reply

  3. Lillian
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 01:34:40

    I love this….I can totally relate to this. People always thinks I hv a problem-free life because I always laugh…but that’s totally wrong…I just don’t let my problems eat away my laughters….thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

