Appreciating Our Existence


When one is grounded in the knowledge of eternal life,
And personal action reflects this knowing,
Then all of Life becomes sacred.
The sanctity of existence is acknowledged.
It is the spirit of the I AM presence.
I am the expression of Love,
I am the expression of Joy,
I am the expression of Sadness,
I am the expression of Anger,
I am the expression of Peace.
Therein lies the Divine Truth.
I exist … therefore I AM.
For now … and Forever.
And so it is.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. therooflesschurch
    Apr 25, 2013 @ 13:28:27

    Yes indeed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

