On A Night With A Sky Full Of Stars


Happiness requires no reason…
Just as Love needs no justification.
It’s real and palpable.
And that’s all that matters.

To be simply in awe with life &
At peace with Self,
In a sky full of stars.

And I don’t care if world events try to tear me apart,
‘Cause in my heart,
It’s such a heavenly view.
It gets lighter as the night gets darker,
In a sky full of stars.

Though apart,
I think I still see you…

*The above writing is dedicated to anyone who has lost loved ones and who is longing for them to make a connection. Though no longer in a corporeal body, the departed are just a thought away. Love is a tie that binds and never dies.
**Writing inspired by Coldplay’s hit song, ‘A Sky Full Of Stars.’ The energy of this song can heal deep seated wounds and lift one’s spirit.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bill Howdle
    Aug 12, 2014 @ 15:49:28

    Your posts are inspirational. May I copy and repost some one my own blog. Naturally due credit would be given

    Reply

    • passionfortruths
      Aug 13, 2014 @ 00:54:02

      Thank you for your kind words. Actually it would be an honor for me to have my content shared. So..you are essentially doing me a favor! Blessings of Love n Abundance to you!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

