Power Of Self


20160815-201044.jpg

I have learned from many Masters…
When one realizes the sheer power of Self,
All things are possible,
In this realm of existence.

Therefore…

I think on purpose
I speak on purpose
I act on purpose

My experiences are no longer random nor chaotic.
They are deliberate.
In so doing…
I live a Purposeful Life.

And so it is.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ugiridharaprasad
    Aug 16, 2016 @ 03:13:26

    Reblogged this on ugiridharaprasad.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Power Of Self | ugiridharaprasad
  3. OrganicIsBeautiful
    Aug 17, 2016 @ 23:51:31

    Beautiful message
    💛💛💛

    Sabrina 🎀 | http://www.OrganicIsBeautiful.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

