Just Quit Complaining!


“What you have or what you don’t have is not caused by others.
You are responsible for it.”

“If you don’t like a particular experience, then choose another.”

The above messages channeled from the Other Side by intuitive people resonate with me especially in my present healing work. Quite often, upon mediation I realize that the problems my clients face are attributable to themselves in some way. This reminds me of the basis of Law of Attraction. A common scenario would be a client complaining how bad his situation is but who ironically refuses to change his attitude/approach towards resolving the matter. Hence, I can see the person is stuck in a time loop of self-fulfilling prophecy. Many of my clients don’t seem to understand that the more they complain about life, the more issues there will be for them to complain about in the future. It’s because of the vibrations they are exuding and the Universe just responds accordingly by sending them back similar ones.

Years ago, the same scenario happened to me when I frequently lamented about the never ending list of problems I had to solve in my previous employment. At that time, my work problems kept piling up despite my all the effort to solve them. Then one day, a thought just came to me which said ” Stop complaining. Just focus on solving the issues at hand.” I had no idea where it came from but my gut feeling then was just to adhere to it. As I focussed on solving the issues diligently while resisting the temptation to complain about them, I then noticed the outstanding list became shorter. Fewer and fewer complications arose and I then found my workload much more manageable. It was indeed a huge lesson for me. It is as though the world is a huge mirror reflecting back to us the picture we project on it.

With the above knowledge, I understand why spiritual people insist that life is fair. To complain is just to misuse our personal power, thereby perpetuating unpleasant scenarios. On the hand, if we expand our consciousness to happiness, then that is what we will draw into our lives. However I am not implying that challenges will totally cease to surface in the future if we do so, because our souls did choose certain lessons to learn while incarnating. Projecting positive thoughts merely paves the way for solutions to arrive instead of attracting more complications. As I am finishing this blog post, a thought just came and it goes something like this…

“Move out of human drama… and you will drop your negative karma.”

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dreadreon
    May 23, 2016 @ 22:37:03

    love this!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: The Next Chapter, Turn the Page – Leap Like A Frog
  3. Trackback: Hiccups are Not Permanent: Into His Presence I Would Enter Now - Opening to the Possibility

Leave a Reply

