Our Soul Mates!


Every time the term “soul mate” is brought up, people jump to the conclusion that it means their future loving spouse or partner for life. However, from my own angelic communication as well as revelations by professional mediums (e.g. Lisa Williams and James Van Praagh ) and regression therapists (e.g. Dr. Michael Newton), the definition is much broader than that. Basically the term implies another soul whom we have known prior to our birth. Often it also means we have had many shared incarnations in the past with this soul.

Since it’s impossible to learn all of Earth’s lessons in one lifetime, souls do come back again and usually with familiar souls. As such, we can have more than one soul mate. Also, when soul mates meet, it can yield both a romantic or non-romantic relationship. This may disappoint people who opine that soul mates must be their future loving partners. Not too long ago, when a reiki student of mine practiced reiki on herself, she caught a vision of her past life. One the characters in that vision was a friend (but not her current boyfriend) in this current life. She herself felt a strong connection with this person and was curious about this ‘feeling’. So, I meditated and consulted Archangel Michael and was told that the two souls had shared several incarnations before and are soul mates. Apparently, in one lifetime, one became the parent, the other, a child. In another incarnation, they had a brother-sister relationship. In that lifetime, my student played the role of a sister. Interestingly, the friend who was in my reiki student’s past life vision also felt that he was formerly a brother to her!

Another example was an odd experience for me – a lady sought reiki healing from me but apparently a spiritual being was following/disturbing her when she arrived at my house. A clairvoyant who was with me told us that the being is the departed soul of a friend of that lady. This lady explained that a male friend had just passed away recently leaving behind a wife and kids. She told me that this wife’s life with the husband (i.e. departed soul) was a struggle as he didn’t earn enough to provide for the family. The wife was compelled to take up a job to help out. Oddly, despite her disappointment, she felt she was fated to be with him. Subsequently, the clairvoyant said there was something that the soul wanted to convey so I then asked Archangel Michael for help. The soul’s message was that he and his wife are soul mates and sought forgiveness for any apparent wrongdoings but he also wished to clarify that he was merely a playing a role to help his wife learn certain lessons in life. So, because this soul wanted my reiki client to convey this message to the wife, the soul followed her to my house.

In summary, the journey of souls is very diverse and complex. As humans, we have so many preconceived notions of how things such as relationship works. In a way, we are very limited in our perceptions and opinions. I suppose that is why a renowned channeler of divine messages, Lee Carroll keeps reminding us this – “Drop the human bias. Don’t think like a human being. Think like a spiritual being!”

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ericstone51
    Aug 24, 2016 @ 19:56:15

    What if I told you to think like a dog. I don’t know how dogs think or if they think. I can only guess. So, think like a spiritual being? What’s that? I can only think like what I am or guess. I guess?

    Reply

    • passionfortruths
      Aug 25, 2016 @ 00:31:32

      A dog analogy? Odd.. but are you first and foremost a spiritual being or just a dense physical being? I believe the channeled message was to remind us that we ads more than our ego and to think outside the box of linearity. By the way Lee Carroll has been channeling for more than 25 years. I find much wisdom in his words. But of course you have free will to disagree.. Have a lovely day and thanks for dropping by. 🙂

      Reply

    • passionfortruths
      Aug 25, 2016 @ 00:37:34

      Typo … ads = are

      Reply

  2. ericstone51
    Aug 25, 2016 @ 08:34:47

    My point was that I have unlimited proof daily, hourly, and every second that I am human and therefore it’s easy to think like a human. A dog can think like a dog. Pig like a pig, etc..and a pig won’t attempt to think like a dog. I cannot say the same for being a spiritual being. I can only guess at what that must be like and read Lee Carroll or similar. As much as I’d love to believe that line of thinking that I am spirit and can therefore think like spirit any attempts by me to do that would merely be a guess at best. It’s the equivalent of me trying to think like a dog…just a guess and imagination.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

